top of page


Public·19 members

Steelheart - Discography (1990-2008) [mp3@320]

Steelheart - Discography (1990-2008) [mp3@320]

Steelheart is an American glam metal band from Norwalk, Connecticut, that formed in 1989. The band's members consisted of vocalist Miljenko Matijevic, lead guitarist Chris Risola, rhythm guitarist Frank DiCostanzo, bassist James Ward and drummer John Fowler. The band released four studio albums, one live album and one compilation album between 1990 and 2008. This article provides a brief overview of each album and its track listing.

Download Zip:

Steelheart (1990)

The band's debut album, the self-titled Steelheart, was released on May 10, 1990, and reached #40 on the Billboard 200. The album was certified gold by the RIAA on July 30, 1991, mainly on the strength of the single "I'll Never Let You Go" which reached No. 23 on the Billboard Hot 100. It was their only major hit in the US, making them a one-hit wonder. The album also featured the songs "She's Gone" and "Can't Stop Me Lovin' You" which were popular in Asia. The album showcased Matijevic's powerful vocals and the band's melodic hard rock style.

Track listing:

  • Love Ain't Easy

  • Can't Stop Me Lovin' You

  • Like Never Before

  • I'll Never Let You Go

  • Everybody Loves Eileen

  • Sheila

  • Gimme Gimme

  • Rock 'n Roll (I Just Wanna)

  • She's Gone

  • Down n' Dirty

Tangled in Reins (1992)

The band's second album, Tangled in Reins, was released in 1992, reaching No. 144 on the Billboard charts. The album had significantly less success than its predecessor in the US, because it only reached #144 on the Billboard 200, and none of the released singles charted. The single "Mama Don't You Cry" charted No. 1 in many East Asian Countries, including Hong Kong, leading to an Asian tour in September 1992. The album featured more diverse and experimental songs, such as "Sticky Side Up", "Electric Love Child" and "Dancing in the Fire". The album also included a cover of the Beatles' song "Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds".

Track listing:

  • Load Me Up

  • Sticky Side Up

  • Electric Love Child

  • Late for the Party

  • All Your Love

  • Love 'Em and I'm Gone

  • Take Me Back Home

  • Steelheart

  • Mama Don't You Cry

  • Dancin' in the Fire

  • Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds (Bonus Track)

  • About

    Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

    Group Page: Groups_SingleGroup
    bottom of page